Marie Jeanne

Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum

€58.00 €145.00
100.0ml | €145.00 / 100ml

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Size:
100 ml
Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum by Marie Jeanne


We have used the finest qualities of iris butter and absolute to create a concise formula in which essences of sandalwood, patchouli and vetiver are the pedestal of a modernised iris with a fresh hazelnut inflection. Cashmeran, musks and ambroxan add thickness and sensuality to the note for a contemporary scent.

A lovely feminine powdery sensation.

Olfactory family: floral woody musk
Top Notes: Iris Absolu, Hazelnut Accord, Cashmeran
Heart Notes: Iris Pallida butter (Turkey and Italy), Rose (Turkey)
Base Notes: Sandalwood (New Caledonia), Labdanum (Spain), Patchouli, Ambroxan

 

About Marie Jeanne

To offer the best perfume, MarieJeanne is involved in every step of the process from planting to the final fragrance.

Flower Field Grasse


MarieJeanne creates its scents in the world’s capital of perfumery, Grasse. Elaborated with natural essential oils that are carefully sourced, each one has its own character.


Le créateur

Georges Maubert


Born in Grasse, Georges Maubert has been immersed in the world of perfume since his childhood. Sensitized to the treatment of flowers up to the composition of scents, he works in close collaboration with worldrenowned perfumers.

He is the fifth generation of the company Robertet, world leader in natural raw materials. Since 1850, his family has worked in the perfume industry, farmers, chemists, perfumers, sourcing experts. This ancestral knowledge is mastered and developed to offer you the most beautiful fragrances.

The Perfumes

Tuberose

Marie Jeanne creates unique fragrances by selecting the finest raw materials available in the nature. Raw materials are valued by transcribing their real scents. The composition is then simplified, focusing on the essential. MarieJeanne surprises with simple and natural formulas and to bring a natural quality to perfumery that has become very rare.

Back to top

Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum
Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum
Delivery in 2-5 business days
€145.00 incl. VAT, plus shipping
Iris Pallida – Eau de Parfum von Marie Jeanne

In dieser Kreation sind die besten Qualitäten von Irisbutter und Absolue verwendet worden, um eine aussagekräftige Formel zu kreieren, in der Essenzen von Sandelholz, Patschuli und Vetiver das Fundament einer modernen Iris mit einem Hauch von frischer Haselnuss bilden. Cashmeran, Moschus und Ambroxan verleihen der Note Fülle und Sinnlichkeit für einen zeitgemäßen Duft.

Ein herrlich femininer, pudriger Duft. Ideal für Fans von Düften mit einer pudrigen DNA.


Duftfamilie: floral woody musk
Kopfnoten: Iris Absolu, Haselnuss-Akkord, Cashmeran
Herznoten: Iris-Pallida-Butter (Türkei und Italien), Rose (Türkei)
Basisnoten: Sandelholz (Neukaledonien), Labdanum (Spanien), Patchouli, Ambroxan

Über Marie Jeanne

Um das beste Parfüm anzubieten, ist MarieJeanne an jedem Schritt des Prozesses beteiligt, von der Pflanzung bis zum endgültigen Duft.

Flower Field Grasse

MarieJeanne kreiert ihre Düfte in der Welthauptstadt der Parfümerie, Grasse. Ausgearbeitet mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen, die sorgfältig ausgewählt werden, hat jedes seinen eigenen Charakter.


Der Kreateur

Georges Maubert

Der in Grasse geborene Georges Maubert ist seit seiner Kindheit in die Welt des Parfums eingetaucht. Sensibilisiert für die Kultivierung von Blumen bis hin zur Komposition von Düften arbeitet er eng mit weltbekannten Parfümeuren zusammen.

Er ist die fünfte Generation des Unternehmens Robertet, Weltmarktführer für natürliche Rohstoffe. Seit 1850 ist seine Familie in der Parfümindustrie als Landwirte, Chemiker, Parfümeure, Beschaffungsexperten tätig. Dieses überlieferte Wissen wird gepflegt und weiterentwickelt, um Ihnen die schönsten Düfte anzubieten.


Die Düfte

Tuberose

MarieJeanne kreiert einzigartige Düfte, indem sie die besten Rohstoffe aus der Natur wählen. Rohstoffe werden bewertet, indem ihre wahren Düfte transkribiert werden. Die Komposition wird dann vereinfacht und auf das Wesentliche konzentriert. MarieJeanne schafft es mit einfachen und sehr natürlichen Formeln zu überraschen und eine natürliche Qualität in die Parfümerie zu bringen die sehr selten geworden ist.