100BON

Eau de Thé & Gingembre - Eau de Parfum

€35.00 €31.50
50.0ml | €63.00 / 100ml

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Size:
50 ml

Eau de Thé & Gingembre - Eau de Parfum

An attractive encounter between ginger and tea: a fresh, spicy and lemony scent, enhanced by the lively, green and animalic scent of sambac jasmine.

Olfactory family: Citrus Aromatic
Top note: citrus fruits, lemon, lemongrass
Heart note: floral, powder
Base note: woody amber, vetiver, cedar, musk

100% vegan
100% cruelty-free
100% natural
100% plastic-free 

 

About 100BON – natural - accessible, green!

The 100BON brand is the first French perfume house completely dedicated to natural fragrances. As the #1 world market leader in natural perfumery, their goal is to create completely natural fragrances that are available to everyone at fair prices.

100BON fragrances are 100% natural, 100% vegan, 100% cruelty-free and 100% free of artificial colors and synthetic ingredients. All packaging is made of glass or 100% recycled materials - of course there is no plastic at all.

100BON was founded in 2017 and has since established itself as the fastest growing perfume brand in the world. All fragrances are real compositions & unique creations by specialist master perfumers from Robertet in Grasse, the cradle of French perfumery on the French Riviera.

Back to top

Eau de Thé & Gingembre - Eau de Parfum
Delivery in 2-5 business days
€35.00 incl. VAT, plus shipping

Eau de Thé & Gingembre - Eau de Parfum

Eine attraktive Begegnung zwischen Ingwer und Tee: ein frischer, würziger und zitroniger Duft, verstärkt durch den lebendigen, grünen und tierischen Duft von Sambac Jasmin.

Duftfamilie: Zitrisch Aromatisch
Kopfnote: Zitrusfrüchte, Zitrone, Zitronengras
Herznote: Blumig, Pulver
Basisnote: holziger Bernstein, Vetiver, Zeder, Moschus

100% vegan
100% cruelty-free
100% natural
100% plastic-free 

 

Über 100BON – natürlich – zugänglich, grün!

Die Marke 100BON ist das erste französische Parfumhaus, das sich komplett den natürlichen Düften widmet. Als #1 Weltmarktführer in natürlicher Parfümerie ist es ihr Ziel vollkommen natürliche Düfte zu kreieren, die mit fairen Preisen für jeden zugänglich sind.
100BON Düfte sind 100% natürlich, 100% vegan, 100% Tierversuchs-frei und 100% ohne künstliche Farb- und synthetische Inhaltsstoffe. Alle Verpackungen sind aus Glas oder 100% recycelten Materialien gefertigt - natürlich wird auf Plastik komplett verzichtet.
Gegründet wurde 100BON im Jahr 2017 und hat sich seither als die am schnellsten wachsende Parfum-Marke der Welt etabliert. Alle Düfte sind echte Kompositionen & einzigartige Kreationen von spezialisierten Meisterparfümeuren von Robertet in Grasse, der Wiege der französischen Parfümerie an der französischen Riviera.