Room 1015

Purple Mantra – Eau de Parfum

€129.90
100.0ml | €129.90 / 100ml

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Size:
100 ml
10 ml

Purple Mantra – Eau de Parfum by ROOM 1015

Focus the mind on the transcendental voice within - hear it merging with your own senses. Breathe it in - and it is released. Slow and deep inhaling - of the invisible - it fills your aura with iridescent light - the unexpected blast of INCENSE purifies your thoughts - The purple scent of LAVENDER touches your senses - calming the nervous system - All unnecessary distractions are slowly washed away - your mind is a blank page - ready for a revelation - or a revolution within - Weightless - everything is possible when your spirit is light like an IRIS petal - A sudden sparkle of PINK BERRIES makes you smile - Here it comes, the manifestation of inner peace - While MARJORAM gently weeps - the whisper of WHITE FLOWERS balances your senses - and a CLARY SAGE softly takes you higher. Transparent echoes of AMBROXAN and MUSKS escape upward from your spiritual depths - crossing the barrier between earth and heaven in plumes of MYRRH. All boundaries are pushed. The transcendental source of the creative spirit within you is finally unlocked. Like never before, you are hearing this voice, clearly. Now exhale… and create.

Purple Mantra is an unexpectedly fresh and aromatic incense scent. Ideal for someone who appreciates clear incense. The combination with lavender creates a great aromatic experience and makes this incense fragrance a unique representative of this fragrance category.




"In 1968, The Beatles traveled to Rishikesh, India, to meet Maharishi Mahesh Yogi. He introduced them to Transcendental Meditation, an alternative to psychedelic drugs as a tool to attaining higher consciousness and boosting creativity. The long meditation sessions resulted in recording the White Album, one of the most creative records ever produced… PURPLE MANTRA is an olfactory experience designed to bring the pleasurable feeling of inner calm into your daily life. Allow it to amplify the voice of Intuition and quieten everything else."
– Dr Mike - Founder –


Olfactory family: Oriental Amber
Top Notes: lavender, freesia, pink pepper
Heart notes: iris, marjoram, white flowers, clary sage
Base Notes: frankincense, myrrh, ambroxan, musk

Perfumer: Serge de Oliveira

 

Back to top

Purple Mantra – Eau de Parfum
Delivery in 2-5 business days
€130.00 incl. VAT, plus shipping

Purple Mantra – Eau de Parfum von ROOM 1015

Konzentriere deinen Geist auf die transzendentale Stimme in dir – höre, wie sie mit deinen Sinnen verschmilzt. Atme sie ein und verinnerliche. Langsames und meditatives Einatmen - des Unsichtbaren - es erfüllt deine Aura mit schillerndem Licht - der unerwartete Hauch von WEIHRAUCH reinigt Ihre Gedanken - Der violette Duft von LAVENDEL berührt Ihre Sinne - beruhigt das Nervensystem - Alle unnötigen Ablenkungen werden langsam verdrängt - Ihr Geist ist eine leere Seite - bereit für eine Offenbarung - oder eine innere Revolution - Schwerelos - alles ist möglich, wenn dein Geist leicht ist wie ein IRIS-Blütenblatt - Ein plötzliches Funkeln ROSA BEEREN bringt dich zum Lächeln - Hier kommt es, die Manifestation des inneren Friedens - Während Majoran sanft weint – das Flüstern von WEISSEN BLUMEN gleicht Ihre Sinne aus – und ein MUSKATELLERSALBEI trägt Sie sanft höher. Transparente Echos von AMBROXAN und MOSCHUS entweichen aus spirituellen Tiefen nach oben – verbindet die Barriere zwischen Erde und Himmel in Anklängen von MYRRHE. Alle Grenzen werden verschoben. Die transzendentale Quelle des kreativen Geistes in dir wird endlich erschlossen. Wie nie zuvor hörst du diese Stimme deutlich. Jetzt ausatmen… und erschaffen.
Purple Mantra ist ein unerwartet frischer und aromatischer Weihrauchduft. Ideal für jemanden der klaren Weihrauch zu schätzen weiss. Die Kombination mit Lavendel schafft ein tolles aromatisches Erlebnis und macht diesen Weihrauchduft zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser Duft-Kategorie.




„1968 reisten die Beatles nach Rishikesh, Indien, um Maharishi Mahesh Yogi zu treffen. Er führte sie in die Transzendentale Meditation ein, eine Alternative zu psychedelischen Drogen als Werkzeug zur Erlangung eines höheren Bewusstseins und zur Förderung der Kreativität. Die langen Meditationssitzungen führten zur Aufnahme von The White Album, eine der kreativsten Platten, die je produziert wurden … PURPLE MANTRA ist ein olfaktorisches Erlebnis, das das angenehme Gefühl innerer Ruhe in Ihr tägliches Leben bringen soll. Erlauben Sie ihm, die Stimme der Intuition zu verstärken und alles andere zu beruhigen.“
– Dr Mike - Gründer –


Duftfamilie: Orientalisch Amber
Kopfnote: Lavendel, Freesie, rosa Pfeffer
Herznote: Iris, Majoran, weiße Blüten, Muskatellersalbei
Basisnote: Weihrauch, Myrrhe, Ambroxan, Moschus

Parfumeur: Serge de Oliveira